Trending

Top 101 Nepali TikTokers [YOU DON'T KNOW ABOUT THEM]

Top 101 Nepali TikTokers [YOU DON'T KNOW ABOUT THEM]

Top 101 Nepali TikTokers

Here I'm going to tell you about the List of Top 101 Nepali TikTokers and also provide you their username, followers, likes, and their TikTok links. In many countries, TikTok gets banned due to several reasons but in Nepal, the craze of TikTok is increasing day by day. The number of TikTok users and viral is also more and more in number nowadays. Here is a list of the top 101 tiktokers in Nepal. Also, you can go there TikTok profile directly by clicking their username from given below table and from there you can get their TikTok videos, actings as well.

{tocify} $title={Table of Contents}

People Also Read:- How to go viral on TikTok?

List Of Top 101 Nepali TikTokers

# Name Likes Followers Username
1 Prisma_Princy👭 69.6M 6.9M @twinny__girls
2 Sorrysa Joshi 47.9M 3.6M @sorrysa_official
3 Deepa_Damanta 49M 2.7M @deepadamanta
4 Me gha Ghimire🇳🇵 46.1M 2.5M @meghaghimire8
5 Twin_Ibu ❤ 30.9M 2.2M @ixchita_bixchita
6 Vj Manukhadka 30.7M 1.5M @mannukhadka29
7 Prisma Khatiwada 15.3M 1.5M @prismakhatiwada
8 Asha Adhikari🇳🇵✔ 15.9M 1.5M @ashaadhikari19
9 Asha Hope 19.8M 1.4M @ashasukumaya
10 Sujan Marpa Tamang 24.4M 1.3M @sujanmarpatamang
11 Diya Gc 19.2M 1.3M @diyagc
12 M S 28.5M 1.2M @makeup_by_milansubba
13 Reshma Ghimire 33.6M 1.2M @reshmaghimire
14 Amu Grg Shah 35.5M 1.2M @its_amita_grg
15 Usha Uppreti 36.7M 1.1M @ushauppreti1
16 Anuza Shrestha 20.5M 1.1M @anuzashresthaa
17 Monika 10.7M 1.1M @monikakc__
18 Karishma Dhakal 21.2M 1M @karishmadhakal
19 Shreya Sitoula 22.4M 1M @shreyaa2003
20 Samikshya Basnet 44.5M 1M @samikshyabasnet
21 Barsha Raut 18.6M 991.9K @barsharaut1
22 reenaranabhat65 29.9M 991.2K @reenaranabhat65
23 Shruti🧚‍♀️♀️ 7.2M 947.9K @shruti_khanal
24 Jharana Koirala 11.7M 931.4K @jharanakoirala
25 Nunkwin 41.1M 887.7K @nunkwin
26 kann chan 31.5M 842.3K @kannchan11
27 simpalkharel 57.7M 840.1K @Simpal Kharel
28 Niraj Khanal 19.2M 807.2K @nirajkhanal11
29 Sonika Kc 5.4M 733.4K @sonikakc1
30 Mahi 20.3M 724.2K @mahiyaaa___
31 Puru sigdel 55.2M 720.2K @puru_sigdel_07
32 Aanchal Sharma(Dawad 12.2M 705.1K @aanchalus
33 ॐ 𝐑𝐈𝐘𝐀𝐒𝐇𝐀 ॐ 16.5M 701.6K @riyasha_dahal
34 Prakriti Dhungel 9.2M 690.5K @prakritidhungel
35 Asmita Acharya 👑 6M 668.3K @asmitaacharya1
36 anzy_tml 2.8M 635K @Angela Timilsina
37 Shristi Khadka 13.7M 607.7K @shristikhadka3
38 Alisha Sharma 9.3M 599.9K @realalishasharma
39 Smarika Dhakal 43.9M 586.8K @smarikadhakal01
40 Teriyaphounja 5M 558.4K @teriyaphounja
41 Priyanka Karki❤ 8.8M 551.3K @priyanka_karki_
42 🦋 गीता 🦋 12.4M 586.4K @gitadhungana00
43 Samzanarimal 21.3M 539.1K @samzana___rimal
44 Alina Rayamajhi 8.9M 527.2K @alinarayamajhi4
45 ABK_CHANNEL 🇳🇵 2.2M 524.5K @alina_baskota_abk
46 Kabitaregmi 11.1M 526K @kabitaanuregmi
47 👸Anzee 👑 3.6M 508.5K @its_me_anzee
48 Roshan Ghimire 9.5M 506.7K @roshanghimire010
49 Suraksha Pokharel 5.6M 500.8K @surakshapokharel
50 poojasharma833 10.7M 496K @Pooja Sharma
51 Saroshma Official 11.2M 491.6K @aashma.bishwokarma
52 SaRu3434 5.1M 426.7K @saru3434
53 Saroj Rana Praja 10.8M 396.4K @sarojranapraja
54 Soniya_Mahat 6.2M 389.9K @iam.soni_
55 Bina4 6M 357.9K @bina_raut
56 Supreeyakhanal 12.6M 333.9K @supreeya.khanal
57 Rahul Life ❤️ 15.3M 321.6K @its_rahul90
58 Eva Giri 24.1M 307.2K @evagiri
59 Sandhya Koirala 6.6M 284.9K @sandhyakoirala1
60 Barsha Basnet 7.8M 278.5K @barshabasnet1
61 saroj adhikari 5.7M 247.7K @thecart00nzcrew
62 Sobars ghimire 14.6M 253K @sobarsghimire89
63 ❤️Ronish❤️ 38.4M 237.1K @ronishyadav
64 Rajkumar Thapa Magar 18.7 235.6K @rajkumarthapamaga2002
65 anshvermaa_100 3.8M 244.4K @anshvermaa_100
66 2B Gamer 5.5MM 205.2K @2b.gameroffical
67 jiban khatri 9.9M 184.4K @jibankhatri24
68 Aashma👸🏻❤️4 9.4M 179.7K @aashmabasnet14
69 alisha_rai_official_ 1.4M 177K @alisha_rai_4
70 Pradeep bhattarai 21.8M 156.4K @pradeepbhattarai
71 Esh an4 2M 144.1K @eshanofficial100
72 Som Bahadur Kumal 7.8M 140K @sombahadurkumal
73 Grishma 🌹🌸 4.7M 138.7K @grishma.pokharel_
74 👑Anil Dancer👑 3.6M 132.4K @_anil_sunar
75 Elvïs Ädhïkärý 9.1M 129.4K @elvis_xetry
76 Aaryan Kharel 9.3M 127.6K @aaryan.k07
77 Mahima❤️ 9.2M 127.1K @mahiiiiiiii_____
78 AJ🔥 6.3M 123.4K @_abhiofficial7_
79 Bipin Shrestha ⚡️ 3.7M 117K @bipin_stha21
80 Aadarsh Binod Mishra 3.6M 115.1K @aadarshmishra001
81 ☠️🐰😈B-Å-B-y😈🐰☠️ 16.1M 111.2K @prasika_bajracharya888
82 Elenadon_ 8M 111.5K @elenadon_
83 ℝ𝕆𝕊ℍ𝔸ℕ😎ℂℍ𝔸𝔹𝔸 6.5M 108.2K @roshanshrestha55
84 Shrinkhala khatiwada👸 1.6M 96.5K @shrinkhalafansofficial7
85 Ambika Shrestha 4.9M 92.7K @pariboutiquedhading123
86 nikisha shrestha 2.5M 94.3.6K @nikishashrestha40
87 srijana.kafle 5.3M 92.5K @Srijana.kafle
88 Sushant Khatri 1.3M 81.5K @sushantkhatri593
89 suraj ghimire 1.9M 76.4K @photographersuraj2
90 ❤️Awnta J pei tyahi🤟😂❤👑 2.9M 63.1K @sushilgurung57
91 Bhim B C 1.2M 59.6K @bhimbc0
92 Devi soti 1.4M 50.5K @devimagarnee
93 cutie prity 1.4M 51.4K @pritipathak80
94 roasting😈🦋 1.6M 39.8K @bipana_karki1
95 Rimabishwokarma_official 232.1K 35.6K @rima.bishwokarma
96 nitesh rai official 865.9K 28.7K @niteshraiofficial
97 Sisan Baniya 151K 22K @sisanbaniya
98 Rohit Giri 484.4K 19.7K @rohittgiri
99 neeteshjungkunuwar 254.1K 15.8K @neeteshjungkunuwar
100 🌸apu🦚moon🌞 leo♌ 750 12.2K @apu0942
101 DArzl_music 395 40 @darzl_music

These are the top 101 Nepali TikTokers list. I hope you enjoy it. If you think I missed someone's name in this list then kindly inform me in the comment section.

How to monetize on TikTok?

If you want to monetize your TikTok then simply follow these steps.

Step 1:- To monetize TikTok you have to be an "Influencer"
Step 2:- To monetize your TikTok do live streaming.
Step 3:- Promote or sell your own ventures and other kinds of stuff.
Step 4:- Provide Amazon referral links.
Step 5: Add your YouTube Channel or your Instagram.

When we get a live feature on TikTok?

To get a live feature on TikTok you need to complete 1,000 followers on TikTok

How many followers are needed to start monetization on TikTok?

100,000 followers and 100,000 views are needed to start monetization TikTok within 30 Days.

Do you think that TikTok gets banned in Nepal?

It is good to move with modern trends but along with these trends I also found many negative sides of using TikokTik by users so, it is not so far that TikTok also banned in Nepal too. Use social media positively and get benefits. 


Share this post with your friends...

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post